Skip to main content
logo in banner
phone icon
Main Office
(612) 668-4410
graduation cap icon
Elementary
K - 5th
stick pin icon
3900 W. River Pkwy
Minneapolis 55406
clock icon
9:30am-4:00pm
Monday-Friday


Kindergarten

Dowling Kindergarten Team

unnamed.jpeg

Welcome Kindergarten Families!


IMPORTANT EMAILS

Kindergarten General Education Teachers

Room 106 - Kristian Lee - kristian.lee@mpls.k12.mn.us

Room 107 - Sarah Cherveny - sarah.cherveny@mpls.k12.mn.us

Room 108 - Jennie Song - jennie.song@mpls.k12.mn.us


Kindergarten Team Support 

ESL - Jeff Johnson - jeff.johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us


School Leadership, Special Education Teachers and other Resource

School Social Worker - Marisa Gustafson - marisa.gustafson@mpls.k12.mn.us

DCD Teacher - Constance Mattison -  constance.mattison@mpls.k12.mn.us

MPS school-meal-box pick up

All MPS students are eligible to participate in the MPS school-meal-box pick up.

Please continue to visit the CWS website for the most up-to-date information.

Technical Help

You can contact MPS IT if you are experiencing technology issues.

612-668-0088

https://source.mpls.k12.mn.us/support-for-your-students

Contact Us
Are you a current student/family of the school? No Yes
Preferred method of communication
Phone Email
Thank you for requesting information. We will respond shortly.
3900 W. River Pkwy
Minneapolis 55406
Main Office
(612) 668-4410
Brenda.Hennen@mpls.k12.mn.us
return to page top icon